FTC Disclosure Statement

As the owner of these websites eHatbands, Montana Cowboy and Rustic, and Woodchuck Creations I intend to be fully compliant with Federal Trade Commission (see 16 CFR Part 255) policies regarding marketing and advertising.

This website is my own business and as a commercial enterprise its only revenue is from the sales of the products shown. Payment or discounts are never given in exchange for a product review. All opinions expressed in the Customer Comments area on these websites are purely those of my customers who bought one of the items on that page.

Please direct any questions to:

Joe Ross
116 4th Ave SW
Ronan, Montana 59864
USA
E-mail boppa@ronan.net
Telephone 1-800-416-0082

Customer reviews:

Yellow Rose Sidespray Ceramic Tile Mural - by , February 1, 2016
stars 5/ 5stars
I was concerned about the quality and durability of the image. After a year the tiles and image look as good as the day they arrived. I like most the clarity of the image and the way the tiles color blend with the rest of the subway tiles. I would tell others that you have a high quality product from a trustworthy vendor for a fair price.

Wildlife Tiles - by , April 29, 2017
stars 5/ 5stars
We are a kitchen and bath design center and our customer wanted a realistic backsplash in their kitchen. Your woodland/wildlife tiles were perfect.! I like most that they feature beautiful scenes and animals and were shipped quickly. Absolutely great service and quality product!

Wildlife Tiles - by , May 8, 2016
stars 5/ 5stars
My main concern before ordering was realistic wildlife designs and price. Your tiles are fantastic. They look wonderful and everyone compliments us on them. There isn't anything I don't like about them. I'm very happy with these tiles. I like most the realistic wildlife design. Really adds a nice touch to our cabin kitchen. They look great and clean just as easily as the plain tiles. They installed just the same as the plain tiles, no issues at all. I would not hesitate to recommend Woodchuck Creations to anyone.

Tropical Fish Ceramic Tile Border - by , June 15, 2016
stars 5/ 5stars
My main concern before ordering was the choice of scenery. We found what we liked. These tiles are bright and colorful. I would tell others to check you out as you have a unique collection to offer.

Moose 12x12 Ceramic Floor Tile - by , March 29, 2016
stars 5/ 5stars
We were redoing the backsplash in our coach. We couldn't find any other tile that had a moose on it. We like most that you can use them with other 12x12 tiles. Also, the colors match most tiles on the market that can be bought over the counter. What you see and size is what you get.

Mountain Cabin with Bear 12x12 Ceramic Floor Tile - by , June 25, 2016
stars 5/ 5stars
We wanted to use decorative ceramic tiles in our shower stall. I love the designs. We decorated the interior of our house with a log cabim theme. The products are good, the service was good and not over priced.

Mountain Cabin with Bear 12x12 Ceramic Floor Tile - by , June 25, 2016
stars 5/ 5stars
We wanted to use decorative ceramic tiles in our shower stall. I love the designs. We decorated the interior of our house with a log cabim theme. The products are good, the service was good and not over priced.

Rustic Log Framed Bear Kitchen Shower Bath Tile - by , June 8, 2015
stars 5/ 5stars
Received the tiles today. Better than I expected, you never know what you'll get by looking at a picture. Just wanted you to know, I'm really happy with them. Thanks

They are beautiful - by ,
stars 5/ 5stars
We received them, and they are beautiful !!!!! ... exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again.

Tropical Fish Border Tile - by , September 9, 2013
stars 5/ 5stars
We received the tiles on Saturday. Based on the tile that I unpacked we are very pleased with our purchase. Our home is located about a half a block from Long Island Sound, thus the reason for the nautical theme. The design is perfect for our project.